The Honorable Board of County Commissioners met in their said office at 9:30 a.m., January 15, 1964 in a Call Meeting.

Members of the Board Present:

L. P. Ward, Chairman

W.B. Buffkin

Luther C. Rich

Robert E. Sessions

Lacy R. Thompson

Mazzalee T. Sanderford, Clerk

The following business was transacted:

A motion was made, duly seconded, and unanimously carried to appoint the following members to the Community College Board of Trustees:

Sam G. Koonce

James B. Lattay

Dr. Ross Williamson

Henry Wyche

Upon motion the meeting adjourned until 11 a.m., January 16, 1964.

APPROVED:

marche J. Danberford

Chairman Ward