The Honorable Board of County Commissioners met in their said office at 10:00 a.m., April 26, 1972, according to adjournment. MEMBERS OF THE BOARD PRESENT: E. W. Williamson, Chairman H. J. Watts J. Roland Gore W. O. Johnson

T. E. Burns

Emogene W. Suggs, Clerk

The Chairman declared the Board sitting as a Board of Equalization and review and the following property was presented for consideration:

NAME Frank Russell Woodrow Jenrette Mrs. L. P. Blackman Cecil H. Jones A. D. Gore A. H. McCumbee Maurice A. Waddell, Jr. WAyne Sellers Tillman Gore Thurman Colon Ellis John C. Anderson Emma P. Haynes E. D. Horne C. L. Tate Riley T. Freeman

Whiteville Bug Hill Whiteville South Williams Bug Hill Williams Fair Bluff Whiteville Bug Hill Whiteville Whiteville Tatum Welches Creek Chadbourn Bolton

TOWNSHIP

The Chairman declared the Board sitting in regular session and the following business was transacted:

Ordered: that the Accountant pay the regular phone bill for the Employment Security Commission and is to be reimbursed all the amount over \$13.50 by the State.

Ordered: that the follwoing Special Deputies be approved by the Board subject to meeting the requirements of House Bill #278: Edward Thomas Britt & Liston Ray Skipper. 553

Emogen IV. Sugg

APPROVED: Avaid Wellem