The Honorable Board of County Commissioners met in their said office at 10:00 a.m., April 19, 1972, according to adjournment.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD PRESENT:

- E. W. Williamson, Chairman
- H. J. Watts
- W. O. Johnson
- J. Roland Gore (absent)

(absent)

T. E. Burns

Emogene W. Suggs, Clerk

Township

The Chairman declared the Board sitting as a Board of Equalization & Review, and the following property was presented for consideration:

Name	Township
L. O. Sellers	Whiteville
Edgar Sellers	Whiteville
Deli Elroy Mercer	Williams
Eddie Horn Heirs	Whiteville
Horace W. Bullard	Ransom
W. H. Turner, Sr., Heirs	Whiteville
Cathleen S.White	Whiteville
James McRae Jackson	Chadbourn
N. B. Icard	Tatum
Gaston Sellers	Lees

The Chairman declared the Board meeting in regular session and the following motion was made:

Upon the request of Lamont Hinson from the Molly Community, a motion was made by Commissioner Watts, seconded by Commissioner Johnson, and duly passed to contribute \$300.00 to the Molly Community to repair and renovate the building used as a voting place in Williams Precinct.

Upon motion the meeting adjourned until April 26, 1972, at 10:00 a.m. at which time the Board will again sit as a Board of Equalization & Review.

APPROVED:

Meriflouble.
Chairman