The Honorable Board of Commissioners met in their said Office September 24, 1958 at 4:00 P. M. according to adjournment :

Members of the Board present :

L. P.Ward , Chairman

Dan C. Bartley

W. B.Buffkin

Lacy R. Thompson

Charles R. Counctl

Josephine F Ray, Clerk

31.0

The following business was transacted :

Drew a jury for Recorders Court Term beginning October 13, 1958

Ordered: That the Sheriff summon the following good and lawful men and women to serve as jurors for the following term of Court . Oct. 13, 1958 Recorders Court.

Clinton L Kinlaw Clarence L. Townsend W. W.Walters Palmer Bellamy Mrs. Emma Clotial Cox Harry M. Stevenson Norman W. Heath Ledrow Fowler Wayne Tedder J. B. Reaves G. C. Britt D. M.Jolly Ralph R. Moore G. W. Wright Alva Henry Ellis J. W. Wayne L. M. Ward Maxie L. Ross LinwoodhF Riley George Arnold Sweum Paul Sealy L. P. Price Curtis Campbell Otto Stephens D. W. Ammons Angelo Bullard Otis Lanier Thomas Harrelson Joseph R Lynch Herman S• Smith Kermit Dudley Howard Edwards A. L. Canady

Rt. 1 Evergreen	
R _t . 1 Whiteville	
Clarendon	
Clarendon	
Rt. 2 Tabor City Rt. 3 Tabor City	
Rt. 3 Tabor City	
Whiteville	
Rt. 4 Whiteville	
R. / Whiteville	
R. 4 Whiteville Rt. 1 Nakina	
Bolton	
Clarendon	
Whiteville	
Whiteville	
Rt. 1 Bladenboro	
Wananish	
Rt. 3 Tabor City	
Rt. 4 Whiteville	
Delco	
Whiteville	-
Whiteville, Rt.	Ŧ
Rt. 2 Whiteville	
Fair Bluff	
Rt. 2 Whiteville Tabor City	
Tabor City	
Clarkton	
Rt. 2 Whiteville	
Rt. 1 Delco	
Whiteville	
Rt. 3 Tabor City	
Cerro Gordo	
Whiteville	
Tabor City	
Rt. 1 Whiteville Rt. 1 Whiteville	
Rt. 1 Whiteville	

